Personal Photo

User Photo
Rep [details >>] 21 pts

Custom Title
the slickywickywickest there is
Personal Info
Location: Newcastle
Born: 16 September 2014
weeb shit
Other Information
Awards & Championships: admin 2011-2014
Themes: a noncommittal wiggly hand gesture with a vague “enhhh” noise
Appeared In: the skullgirls credits
the indivisible credits
Joined: 7-March 15
Status: (Offline)
Last Seen: Aug 17 2017, 09:04 PM
Local Time: Aug 21 2017, 12:12 PM
789 posts (0.9 per day)
( 4.44% of total forum posts )
Contact Information
AIM No Information
Yahoo No Information
GTalk No Information
MSN No Information
SKYPE stardyton
Unread Msg Message: Click here
Unread Msg Email: Private
View Signature


AES Founder

My Content
Aug 15 2017, 07:26 PM
yeah just stick this in there it's not happening anytime soon
Jul 31 2017, 10:10 AM

It's not the best, but it's not the worst!
Jul 31 2017, 09:49 AM
To make it so the Show thread is just match announcements and stuff, let's just get them all in here. If you've posted one already or post one elsewhere due to it being maybe more relevant there (but still being relevant here) you can feel free to just like post a link to the promo in here too that works for me. Multiple different promos are also definitely okay there's a lot of time to fill so if you've got more than one then yolo.
Jul 31 2017, 09:49 AM
I'm honestly not sure what I'm gonna use, it was probably gonna be Smash again but y'know maybe this thread is a good idea. I used Shantae at the qualifiers and also have the soundtracks for Mad World, Anarchy Reigns, Bravely Default and a few other random assorted things off the top of my head rn.
Jul 27 2017, 08:02 PM
Referee of the night: Jim Competent

01. Lee Smith defeated Dirk Derek by pinfall
02. Ricky D'Amore defeated King Franklin by pinfall
03. Victor Sigurdsson defeated The Amateur by submission
04. Nick Lawrence defeated Koala Mask Neon by pinfall
05. Vin Tage defeated Fierce Pollock by submission
06. Mil Meneos and Usvifr Magni broke the ring, will compete in triple threat round one at KOLA
07. Simon Clausen defeated Rick Trent by pinfall
08. YUKITA defeated Jiro Kurotsu by pinfall
09. FLAME MAN defeated Xander Zayne by countout
10. Mr. Black defeated Nick Silver by pinfall

Final two participants joining them are Dazzling Mercury and Reggie Sallis!!!

Uploaded on the AES server so should be on the network very soon.
Last Visitors

Aug 14 2017, 01:01 PM

Aug 2 2017, 09:06 AM

Aug 2 2017, 02:35 AM

Francis Ugondus
Jun 11 2017, 09:03 AM
Aug 9 2016, 09:14 PM
Add Comment

AES Main skin made by Ross Hitchman with additional help from Matt The Doctor, El Beardy and Teezy.